So you've got friends? Let them share your account! Friends

With our new multi-license feature, you and your team members can use one account to create and promote your classified listings!

We realize that many of our premium accounts can have up to 400 listings, and this can be terribly burdensome on one person alone, so now there's help!! Grab your team member, share your account information, and put them to work!!

Your username and password will remain the same, and can be used for up to 10 users simultaneously.

Our developers have figured out a way for you to maximize your investment with The only problem that we noticed is that all the prices for premium accounts stayed the same. Hmmm, we'll have to talk to these free spirited developers, until then Enjoy!!!

A few important notes:

  • Your username and password will remain the same for all users, so be careful.

  • All users will have the same access privileges

  • Although the main profile will remain the same for all users, individual users can create listings with their personal contact information using the listing editor.

  • If 2 users are editing the same listing, the user who saves the listing last - wins.

  • After 5 hours of inactivity, you will be automatically logged off.

  • This feature applies to Deluxe, Expert and Pro Packages (current and new subscribers).

  • If you decide to share a package subscription with your friend, and they decide not to pay their half, we cannot be held responsible for loss of friendship.

 Total # of Listings51025100350
# of Concurrent Logins 1 user1 user2 users5 users10 users